• Welcome

    Welcome

    Spoil yourself and your body in traditional Thai natural healing.

A legacy of Thai natural healing.

Forget the hectic everyday life for a moment on and let yourself be spoiled by our offer that will bring you a little closer to the Thai culture. We care for your well-being lookin in long term, and as well as positive impact on you and gives you a completely new and gives a better body feeling, with the wide range of applications and the many years of experience of our employees. You will find us in the Marburger Straße 5, only a few minutes’ walk from the Ku’damm and Europe Center. We are open daily and warmly invite you to participate in our traditionally furnished rooms to escape from the stress of everyday life.

Foot reflex zone massage

Foot reflex zone massage

Your feet will carry you through the whole life of the world; it is all the more important to occasionally do something good for them. Treat your feet and yourself a soothing massage by our professional team. Your feet and your body will thank you for a long time.
Hot Stone Massage

Hot Stone Massage

Soothing massage with high-quality oil and profound effect heated Massa rocks is a combination that has been applied as a hot stone massage and has been for over 2000 years. Come and visit us in our traditionally furnished rooms and enjoy the peace of the everyday life.
Herbal stamp massage

Herbal stamp massage

The herbal stamp massage is a massage at the heated cotton bags for use with soothing herbs and spices are filled, the stimulating, reassuring and voltage dissolving effect that gives a new body feeling.

• Herzlich willkommen.

    Herzlich willkommen.

    Verwöhnen Sie sich und Ihren Körper nach traditionell thailändischer Naturheilkunde.

Ein Vermächtnis thailändischer Naturheilkunde.

Vergessen Sie für einen Augenblick den hektischen Alltag und lassen Sie sich von unserem Angebot verwöhnen, dass Sie der thailändischen Kultur ein Stück näher bringen wird. Mit den vielfältigen Anwendungen und der langjährigen Erfahrung unserer Mitarbeiterinnen sorgen wir für Ihr Wohlbefinden, dass sich auch nachhaltig, sowie positiv auf Sie auswirken wird und Ihnen ein völlig neues und besseres Körpergefühl schenkt. Sie finden uns in der Marburger Straße 5, nur wenige Fußminuten vom Ku’damm und Europa Center entfernt. Wir haben täglich geöffnet und laden Sie herzlich dazu ein in unseren traditionell eingerichteten Räumen dem stressigen Alltag zu entfliehen.

Hot-Stone-Massage

Hot-Stone-Massage

Wohltuende Massage mit hochwertigem Öl und tief gehender Wirkung erwärmter Massagesteine ist eine Kombination, die als Hot-Stone-Massage schon seit über 2000 Jahren angewandt wird. Besuchen Sie uns in unseren traditionell eingerichteten Räumen und genießen die Ruhe vom Alltag.
Fußreflexzonenmassage

Fußreflexzonenmassage

Ihre Füße tragen Sie das ganze Leben durch die Welt, umso wichtiger ist es ihnen gelegentlich mal was Gutes zu tun. Gönnen Sie Ihren Füßen und sich selbst eine wohltuende Massage durch unser professionelles Team. Ihre Füße und Ihr Körper werden es Ihnen auf lange Zeit danken.
Kräuterstempel-Massage

Kräuterstempel-Massage

Die Kräuterstempel-Massage ist eine Massage bei der erwärmte Baumwollbeutelchen zum Einsatz kommen, die mit wohltuenden Kräutern und Gewürzen befüllt sind, die anregend, beruhigend und spannungslösend wirken, die ein neues Körpergefühl entstehen lässt.